Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

59 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P N.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience was great. I look forward to having Dr Engel and his staff provide my dental care.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love this office, love this doc, love this staff!!!
Mylinda E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great friendly staff! Everyone kind and thoughtful awesome experience!!
Gary W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Outstanding and extremely professional. Courteous and prompt.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/03/20
I’m always pleased with the reception and care by Dr. Engle and his staff. They are warm, welcoming, and provide for individual needs during visits. Highly recommend!
Susan M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very friendly staff and awesome, gentle service.
Vicki B.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very professional, thorough and pleasant staff. Pleasure doing business with them.
Makita Z.
Submitted 12/13/19
Amazing staff, super helpful! Great friendly environment!
Diane J.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellent!
Deardi W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Ryan L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jesse is one of the best in the biz!
Carol D.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always Dr. Engle and his efficient, friendly staff took excellent care of me. Thank you Presidio Dental!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Engle and staff are wonderful! My family and I feel at ease each visit because we know we will be welcomed with warmth; care for by a knowledgeable staff; and receive quality care for our dental health.
John C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always great service. Efficient, knowledgeable staff and doctor. None of the hard sell cosmetic sidelines, just straight forward medical care. Nice new office and I get to watch HGTV while they work. You just about forget you're at the dentist!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love getting my teeth cleaned
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Wonderful care from great staff.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Having a tooth extraction is never a good time but Dr. Engle was great. I felt no pain just some discomfort. He explained the procedure throughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
John M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick, friendly and economical.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional and caring staff. I have always been terrified of dentists but everyone at Presidio understands and tries their best alleviates my fear and make my visits as pleasant as possible. Job well done!
Ralph K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Friendly excellent service.