Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

59 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Warren M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Stephanie was very professional and thorough as always. The cleaning was gentle with no discomfort at all. Her comments and instructions for home care were helpful.
Martha V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly staff
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Top notch! Dr Ingell and staff are excellent.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic staff. Had an urgent situation and they worked me in the same day. Always so pleasant.
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is wonderful
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Amazing how kind and genuine the whole staff is. Thank you
Cheri F.
Submitted 10/20/19
First rate.
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I've had an irrational fear of the dentist for the majority of my life and I had some major dental work that needed to be done but I was terrified. Dr. Engel and staff relieved almost all of my fears and made my teeth healthy again! I couldnt be happier!
Albert O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job, informative and always happy.
Jennipher D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Amazing as always!
Eddie C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome like always
Ellen D.
Submitted 10/17/19
As always--courteous, capable handling of my dental visit from reception, hygienist and dentist. So glad I found this practice!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent care
Andrew V.
Submitted 10/17/19
The staff at Presidio is excellent! Every member of the office goes above and beyond to help the patients!
Denise A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Never has anything been easier. Went in for a crown and no adjustments or anything. Perfect the first time.
Yoklan H.
Submitted 10/16/19
He is amazing and professional Dentist . The best doctor ever !!!
Valerie-Ann H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Jesse Engle and his entire staff is really great. After doing a lot of research I initially chose Presidio dental for my son based on the positive reviews found online. The dental hygienist made him feel comfortable and at ease during his teeth cleaning. When it came to my teeth not only was the hygienist informative and friendly but she was so gentle. The front office staff and financial coordinator were most helpful when it came to insurance and procedure costs. Thank you everyone!
Janice E.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very satisfied with everything I had done. Going back. Everyone very friendly.
Lou G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great dental care. I have been a patient for 8 years and will continue to go here.