Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

72 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/27/20
So far, the process and the staff have been excellent. Looking forward to moving through the next 6 months with my implant bridge. Great customer service and professionalism.
Leo D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Engle and staff treated me very well and explained all my options.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Customer Service
Allan B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Just completed my last Improvement on my upper teeth. Dr Engle has changed my life giving me the smile of confidence. His staff is amazing . My daughters teeth are going to look great as well. This place does it all.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Engle really does an exceptional job of numbing me. I had some intense dental work done and I never felt any pain at all. If you want a great dentist make an appointment with him. He is exceptional. I am a new patient and I would recommend Dr. Engle to anyone! Thank you Dr. Engle for your sensitivity!
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Engle and entire staff were amazing!
Lyle M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Engle is the utmost professional. And his staff. Thanks for your excellent service in Dentistry
Mike R.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was very satisfied with my recent visit, which included a semi-annual cleaning and checkup. Your office is spectacularly clean, the staff very friendly and competent, and the visit began at the time scheduled. Also appreciated Dr. Engle’s checkup at the end of cleaning.
Eduardo C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Awesome
Alvaro A.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was a great experience especially for a first time new patient with the clinic. Staff is nice and welcoming.
John H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Had two crowns put in and was impressed with the professional manner of all the staff as well as the expertise and confident manner of Jesse.
Vicente M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Quick, Easy, and Relaxing!
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was treated very well by the staff. The doctor did an excellent job. It went smoothly, and most of all no pain.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/22/20
As always, very thorough exam and great treatment. All of the staff are friendly and encouraging.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Efficient office and communication is on point.
Allan B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Yet another incredible restoration visit with Dr Engle and his staff. This quality work is recognized everyday when I smile and compliments come daily. The staff are truly genuine and are on top of their game. Im eager to finish my dental restoration with Presidio Dental and Dr Engle. I can’t believe I actually want to go to the dentist.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great service.
Suzanne E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent.
Ryan A.
Submitted 06/04/20
Thanks
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/03/20
This is an excellent, professional office - Dr. Engle thoroughly explained the dental work he is performing - and all of his staff were kind, as well. I am impressed that the office has the latest and most up to date technology.