Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

81 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Long procedure for multiple cap procedure (4) was made more tolerable by skill and efficient work done by the Doctor and Staff. Wouldn't have wanted to do it again but it had to be done and I just did it. As stated, the work went well without problems or delays again due to skill and teamwork by Doctor and the team.
Jim H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very pleasant consultation. So far, so good.
Katharina R.
Submitted 02/20/21
Excellent
Mohamad A.
Submitted 02/20/21
Great work and great team. I’m happy with his work. I highly recommend him.
Alicia V.
Submitted 02/15/21
Staff is always so nice. The facility is clean and they have great COVID safety measures in place. Love coming here for my dental care
Paula P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Such an amazing office and staff!
Joseph A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Engle made, what I expected to be a terrifying experience, amount to a nothing burger. PAINLESS! So painless that I could have napped through the root canal. If I ever need any endodontic work, Dr. Engle will be the person to do it. This is two weeks out and I feel great. No post procedure problems. And, I'm hyper critical of everyone as an RN with 46+ years of experience, so I don't give out praise lightly. I'm also a devout coward when it comes to dental procedures. Thank you for doing such a great job, Dr. Engle!
Paul M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I recommend Dr. Engle to everyone looking for a dentist!! He's pretty awesome.
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/03/20
Always feel like I’m treated with courtesy and respect. The staff is professional and well qualified.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/27/20
So far, the process and the staff have been excellent. Looking forward to moving through the next 6 months with my implant bridge. Great customer service and professionalism.
Leo D.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Engle and staff treated me very well and explained all my options.
Anna Marie M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent Customer Service
Allan B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Just completed my last Improvement on my upper teeth. Dr Engle has changed my life giving me the smile of confidence. His staff is amazing . My daughters teeth are going to look great as well. This place does it all.
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Engle really does an exceptional job of numbing me. I had some intense dental work done and I never felt any pain at all. If you want a great dentist make an appointment with him. He is exceptional. I am a new patient and I would recommend Dr. Engle to anyone! Thank you Dr. Engle for your sensitivity!
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr Engle and entire staff were amazing!
Lyle M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Engle is the utmost professional. And his staff. Thanks for your excellent service in Dentistry
Mike R.
Submitted 09/24/20
I was very satisfied with my recent visit, which included a semi-annual cleaning and checkup. Your office is spectacularly clean, the staff very friendly and competent, and the visit began at the time scheduled. Also appreciated Dr. Engle’s checkup at the end of cleaning.
Eduardo C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Awesome
Alvaro A.
Submitted 09/08/20
It was a great experience especially for a first time new patient with the clinic. Staff is nice and welcoming.
John H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Had two crowns put in and was impressed with the professional manner of all the staff as well as the expertise and confident manner of Jesse.