Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

57 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Yet another incredible restoration visit with Dr Engle and his staff. This quality work is recognized everyday when I smile and compliments come daily. The staff are truly genuine and are on top of their game. Im eager to finish my dental restoration with Presidio Dental and Dr Engle. I can’t believe I actually want to go to the dentist.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Always great service.
Suzanne E.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent.
Ryan A.
Submitted 06/04/20
Thanks
Ruth C.
Submitted 06/03/20
This is an excellent, professional office - Dr. Engle thoroughly explained the dental work he is performing - and all of his staff were kind, as well. I am impressed that the office has the latest and most up to date technology.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/01/20
Friendly, professional staff and doctor, spotless office, on-time appointment - what more could I want!!
Jace T.
Submitted 05/30/20
Kind
Ariana V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Engle and his staff are extremely nice and professional. They have really good social distancing/health measures. Made me feel safe and taken care of.
Linda C.
Submitted 05/23/20
I appreciated the care and efficiency of all the practice staff. My cleaning was thorough and painless.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Friendly, professional Office where they make you feel at home.
Priscilla H.
Submitted 05/22/20
It was great as always!
P N.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very professional, excellent dental care.
John B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I've always had a great experience at Presidio Dental. All the staff are great an very friendly. I've never had better care ever anywhere. THX!!!
Jessica M.
Submitted 04/11/20
I have recently moved away and am sad I can't go to Presidio Dental anymore! I had a great experience with all the staff here - Kylie is a wonderful hygienist who remembered me every visit, did a thorough cleaning job, and explained everything in detail. Dr. Engle is a caring and extremely knowledgeable dentist with skill and attention to detail. The front desk staff were always so helpful and nice. I highly recommend this place!
Eddie B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Through this horrible pandemic. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Engle. The office was very clean and staff was professional. I will be returning to continue business with their office and I recommend anyone to have work done here.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Engle and his staff are the best!
Judith G.
Submitted 03/15/20
The best dentist and staff.
Philip L.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always friendly and professional!
P N.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience was great. I look forward to having Dr Engel and his staff provide my dental care.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Love this office, love this doc, love this staff!!!