Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

122 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergio S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Yuuu
Jennipher D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Engle and his staff are absolutely amazing!! Whether I’m coming in for a routine cleaning, a scheduled appointment or having a dental emergency (like I did today), I can always count on the professionalism, proficiency and overall EXCELLENT care I receive here!! I recommend Dr. Engle and his office hands down!! My family and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Ernest M.
Submitted 11/24/21
As always, Jesse and staff are wonderful!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very Professional and comfortable experience. They had read my records and were prepared for me as a new patient. I definitely picked the right place for my dental care!
Kathleen R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent, professional and caring.
Allan B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Never less than perfect . Outstanding practice to keep your teeth healthy. Still loving my new smile. Thank you Dr Engle.
Martha M.
Submitted 10/29/21
My recommendation is to keep up the great service and warm attention. Thank you
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dentist isn’t favorite place to go but Presidio makes it easier to deal with.
Laura H.
Submitted 10/14/21
We got off on a shaky start! I am a first time patient and the x-ray’s did not go well at all. I was second guessing whether this was going to be a good fit for me. I liked Dr. Engle, but was hesitating. After the initial exam, I knew I needed my teeth cleaned. They had a cancellation the same afternoon, so I decided to just get it done. This is where things turned around. Abriel H. was my hygenist. I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned twice a year for 60 years. Abriel did a fabulous job, she is very precise, thorough & detail oriented plus being kind & patient. I am also very pleased with her chair-side manner. Then as I am checking out, the front desk staff (Monique & Jill) were so efficient, patient, knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Engle’s Presido team absolutely brought me around. I think I might need some of their patience. So thank you all!
Carol N.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good
Brittany K.
Submitted 09/29/21
Never been more comfortable with a dentist before. Always a great visit. Always seems very personal between you and the staff. Definitely a place I recommend to others.
Paula P.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Dr... Amazing staff
Kathleen R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Whole staff is friendly and professional, makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
Mary K.
Submitted 09/10/21
Had a great new patient appointment! Appreciated him taking the time to walk me through my dental health and recommendations!
Jillian M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Didn’t even know I was being numbed barely felt it! Great about making you feel as comfortable as possible!
Ron W.
Submitted 09/09/21
A very patient and understanding and suitable for my needs
Susan K.
Submitted 09/08/21
I’ve been to my share of Dentists & staff throughout life. I know when I’m there I’m getting the finest dental care with exceptional staff especially Dr. Engel.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Engle and his staff are awesome
Coreen R.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Engle is friendly and laid back. He is thorough without being an alarmist about anything.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great!!