Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Jesse C Engle, DMD -  - Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Presidio Dental

Jesse C Engle, DMD

Comprehensive, Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry located in Tucson, AZ

30 total reviews

Dr. Jesse C Engle always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jesse Engle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deardi W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Ryan L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Jesse is one of the best in the biz!
Carol D.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always Dr. Engle and his efficient, friendly staff took excellent care of me. Thank you Presidio Dental!!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Engle and staff are wonderful! My family and I feel at ease each visit because we know we will be welcomed with warmth; care for by a knowledgeable staff; and receive quality care for our dental health.
John C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always great service. Efficient, knowledgeable staff and doctor. None of the hard sell cosmetic sidelines, just straight forward medical care. Nice new office and I get to watch HGTV while they work. You just about forget you're at the dentist!
Linda C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love getting my teeth cleaned
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Wonderful care from great staff.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Having a tooth extraction is never a good time but Dr. Engle was great. I felt no pain just some discomfort. He explained the procedure throughly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
John M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick, friendly and economical.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional and caring staff. I have always been terrified of dentists but everyone at Presidio understands and tries their best alleviates my fear and make my visits as pleasant as possible. Job well done!
Ralph K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Friendly excellent service.
Warren M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Stephanie was very professional and thorough as always. The cleaning was gentle with no discomfort at all. Her comments and instructions for home care were helpful.
Martha V.
Submitted 10/25/19
Friendly staff
Matthew H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Top notch! Dr Ingell and staff are excellent.
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic staff. Had an urgent situation and they worked me in the same day. Always so pleasant.
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff is wonderful
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Amazing how kind and genuine the whole staff is. Thank you
Cheri F.
Submitted 10/20/19
First rate.
Rachel W.
Submitted 10/18/19
I've had an irrational fear of the dentist for the majority of my life and I had some major dental work that needed to be done but I was terrified. Dr. Engel and staff relieved almost all of my fears and made my teeth healthy again! I couldnt be happier!
Albert O.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job, informative and always happy.